SCVOA Board Members

The SCVOA Board is made up of the Presidents of each member organization. These member organizations or units are all geographically distributed throughout the Southern California region. The SCVOA has the ability to create, delete or redefine these geograpical areas, as needed.

SCVOA Position Name Phone E-mail Base Unit
President Hyman Gibson 909-471-1748 hyman.gibson@yahoo.com Foothill-Citrus
Vice-President Dusty Orvis 702-806-0630 dustyvolleyballusa@hotmail.com Orange County
Secretary Todd Frost 626-644-2785 frostmay@sbcglobal.net San Gabriel
Treasurer Diana Johnson 562-239-5943 dianajohnson822@hotmail.com Long Beach
Board Member Eddie Strzelczyk 760-578-0201 eddiestrzelczyk@gmail.com Coachella Valley
Board Member Tony Vasquez 323-573-8833 avasq23996@aol.com Foothill-Citrus
Board Member Aaron Bayles 419-689-9264 abayles78@hotmail.com Los Padres
Board Member Gilbert Estrada 562-440-4427 Mathrefperson@yahoo.com Long Beach
Board Member Jared Gibson 619-410-6103 scvoasfprez@gmail.com San Fernando
Board Member Twyla Thomas 666-943-2260 twylajt@aol.com Mojave Desert
Board Member Len Johnson 562-239-5944 lenny2827@gmail.com South Bay
Board Member Jack Richards 805-797-8856 rinconvbc@gmail.com Channel Coast
Board Member Sheryll Soocey 909-238-9127 Iketrack@aol.com Inland
Board Member Maurice Lessard 7608859555 LSSRD6@AOL.COM Victor Valley
Board Member Derwin Jordan 213-804-6465 derwinvball@gmail.com Los Angeles
CIF Representative Joanne Venditto 818-427-5131 jvenditto22@earthlink.net San Fernando
Webmaster Lloyd Stevens 213-910-7674 webmaster@socalvoa.org San Fernando