The SCVOA is comprised of thirteen (13) member associations, representing different geographical area throughout the Southern California area.

Here is a brief list of contact information for each member association:

Association President Phone E-mail
Channel Coast Jack Richards 805-797-8856
Coachella Valley Eddie Strzelczyk 760-578-0201
Foothill-Citrus Hyman Gibson 909-471-1748
Inland Sheryll Soocey 909-238-9127
Long Beach Gilbert Estrada 562-440-4427
Los Angeles Derwin Jordan 213-804-6465
Los Padres Aaron Bayles 419-689-9264
Mojave Desert Becky Derrick 6612092623
Orange County Dusty Orvis 702-806-0630
San Fernando Jared Gibson 619-410-6103
South Bay Len Johnson 562-239-5944
Victor Valley Maurice Lessard 7608859555 LSSRD6@AOL.COM